09
Jul
10

Preparing iQueue 1.3

I’ve gotten the movie rating feature to work.  I’ll post pictures when I get a chance.

This update is primarily to make sure the app works on iOS4, but the rating feature was interesting enough that I figured I would give it a shot.  I’ve always liked rating a movie and seeing the recommendations change as a result.

If there are any, preferably minor, changes people would like to see, please email me.  I’d like to get this submitted sometime next week.

0 Responses to “Preparing iQueue 1.3”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

iQueue – Netflix Queue Manager

MGoBlog

Contact Elaydin Tech


