05
Oct
10

iQueue 1.5 in App Store (Please Rate)

This is a relatively minor update, mostly driven by the fact that some of the graphics looked crappy on my new iPhone 4.  I’ve updated the resolution on the MPAA ratings on the queue screens, as well as the “Add” button.  I’ve also added the ability to rearrange the Instant Queue.  I was too lazy to do it when I first wrote it, but people kept asking about it.  The final change is the addition of the “wait time” for titles that are aren’t immediately available.

2 Responses to “iQueue 1.5 in App Store (Please Rate)”


  1. 1 Garilla
    October 6, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    I thought I had the ability to rearrange my regular DVD queue. I want the ability to rearrange the dvd’s not just delete them if I can please tell me how to
    Thanx


Leave a Reply

