30
Nov
11

iQueue 2.2 in App Store

New version is in the app store.  I’ve noticed a couple of 1 star reviews, which have been unusual of late, so let me know if I broke something.

What’s New in this Version

– Fixed instant categories
– DVDs now show availability date instead of “Available Soon”
– Added genre to movie detail page
– Fixed some crashes
2 Responses to “iQueue 2.2 in App Store”


  1. 1 Keith Nealy
    November 30, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    Version 2.1 is working fine for me: DVD’s, Instant, and play. Will wait for 2.2 to settle down before updating.

    I do have a couple of requests. I’d like to have it universal. I’d like to have a “move to the top” button in the list view rather than having to select and view each one separately to move to the top. Maybe you could have an edit mode like Mail where there are check boxes you can select and then delete or move as a group.

    But otherwise, I’m quite happy with it.

    • 2 elaydin
      November 30, 2011 at 5:18 pm

      Working on the universal app. Having the arrow on the movie list is more of a real estate issue than anything else, though I can look into it.


Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

iQueue – Netflix Queue Manager

MGoBlog

Contact Elaydin Tech


