31
Jan
12

Finally, a new Buckeye Sports Reader

I wanted to get this out before signing day, but unfortunately, my iMac took a little break from “working”. It’s been ages since I’ve updated the app, but the age of Urban has infused me with some new energy. The update should be submitted to Apple by the end of the week.

2 Responses to “Finally, a new Buckeye Sports Reader”


  1. 1 Tom stout
    February 1, 2012 at 7:02 am

    Glad to hear of the update. Your app was my most used app. For a while, I thought my problem was my generation 1 iPhone, but your intent to update just made my day!! Thanks!😄

    • 2 elaydin
      February 1, 2012 at 9:39 pm

      Thanks for the kind words. I’ll try to do a beter job in the future. I cleaned up some of the scout board stuff and added special menus for Nevada’s and Bill’s posts. I’m having some computer issues, but I’m hoping it’ll be in the store in a couple of weeks.


Leave a Reply

